Meet Our Staff

Leadership & Staff

Robert J. Myallis

Senior Pastor

Emily Myallis

Deacon / Director of Children's Ministry

Martha B. Sheaffer

Congregational Care Pastor

Pam Drenner

Director of Music

Melodie Fair

Director of Contemporary Music

Gloria Oberkehr

Leader of Hand bell choir

Deanna Wyand

Director of Communications

Tim Miller

Facility Manager

Jim Templeton

Evening Custodian

Stephanie Risser

Financial Assistant

Johnna McCormick

Youth Ministry Coordinator

New Here or Need a Prayer?
Please leave a message, we are happy to hear from you!
Fields marked with an * are required